top of page
SFA Tent Sign

Major Funders

Lit Youngstown could not sustain without our gracious funders, including granting organizations, community partners, and individual donors.

Thank you for your continued support. 

The Wean Foundation
Community Foundation of the Mahoning County
Ohio Arts Council
The Centofanti Center
The Youngstown Foundation
NEA Big Read
The Purple Cat
Ohio Humanities
St. John's Episcopal Church
Sojourn to the Past
United Way
The Public Library of Youngstown & Mahoning County

Frederick & Mary Lou Alexander

Pamela Anderson & Al Bartholet

Nathalie & James Andrews Foundation

Laura Beadling and the Grace Ruth Memorial Endowed Professorship in English

Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences & Education

Karen Brody

Barbara Brothers

Center for Working-Class Studies

The Centofanti Foundation

Roger Craik

Diane & Tim FitzPatrick

Char & Chuck Fowler Foundation

Liz Hill

ISLE/Purple Cat

Chris & Elliot Legow

Adrienne Lucas and the estate of James Lucas

Northeast Master of Fine Arts

Ohio Arts Council

Ohio Humanities

PNC Foundation

Raymond J. Wean Foundation

Lowell & Ellen Satre

Sally & Larry Sears

Sojourn to the Past

St. John's Episcopal Church

The Thomases Family Foundation

United Way of Youngstown & the Mahoning Valley

Suzanne Winick


YSU’s Bitonte College of Health and Human Services’ Hospitality Management program

Youngstown City Council President Tom Hetrick

The Youngstown Foundation

Youngstown State University Department of English

bottom of page